Filter by
  • Patrick M

    FRANKLIN, LA | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2022
    Repairs were made quickly and seem to have solved the issue I was having

    Response from A.J. DOHMANN CHEVROLET CADILLAC, LLC

    January 13, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Donna C

    MORGAN CITY, LA | 2021 Cadillac XT6
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2022
    Fast service and very satisfied!

    Response from A.J. DOHMANN CHEVROLET CADILLAC, LLC

    January 13, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care!
  • Patrina W

    WAGGAMAN, LA | 2019 Cadillac CT6
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2022
    Everyone was very kind and professional.

    Response from A.J. DOHMANN CHEVROLET CADILLAC, LLC

    January 13, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at A.J. Dohmann Chevrolet Cadillac, LLC! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Albert M

    MORGAN CITY, LA | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2022
    Kept me updated on the work being performed on my vehicle

    Response from A.J. DOHMANN CHEVROLET CADILLAC, LLC

    January 12, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Sandy F

    MORGAN CITY, LA | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 9, 2022
    Very good

    Response from A.J. DOHMANN CHEVROLET CADILLAC, LLC

    January 10, 2022
    Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Frank L

    FRANKLIN, LA | 2008 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 2, 2022
    100% DONE ON THE ITEM THAT WAS REPLACED, POLITE, KEPT MY CAR INSIDE TILL I PICKED IT UP (I HAVE A CONV.) EFFICIENT,,,,,,,LIKE FAMILY TOMMY LUKE

    Response from A.J. DOHMANN CHEVROLET CADILLAC, LLC

    January 3, 2022
    Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Austin K

    BLOOMINGTON, IL | 2019 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 27, 2021
    The main issue was addressed and corrected but the water damage was not replaced after being told it was replaced so to find a still soaking carpet was very infuriating

    Response from A.J. DOHMANN CHEVROLET CADILLAC, LLC

    December 28, 2021
    Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (985) 221-4139 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. We hope to hear from you. Take care!
  • Kevin H

    FRANKLIN, LA | 2008 Chevrolet Cobalt
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 27, 2021
    Service was quick and they were very knowledgeable

    Response from A.J. DOHMANN CHEVROLET CADILLAC, LLC

    December 27, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Lonnie L

    BERWICK, LA | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 27, 2021
    Melissa was very efficient

    Response from A.J. DOHMANN CHEVROLET CADILLAC, LLC

    December 27, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • David P

    MIAMI, FL | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 25, 2021
    The staff at AJ Dohmann were very professional efficient and had a very can do attitude! I really enjoyed visiting the service department and knowing that your services are excellent

    Response from A.J. DOHMANN CHEVROLET CADILLAC, LLC

    December 26, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at A.J. Dohmann Chevrolet Cadillac, LLC. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!