Filter by
  • Todd H

    BERWICK, LA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 10, 2022
    Did everything right. Exactly what I needed.

    Response from A.J. DOHMANN CHEVROLET CADILLAC, LLC

    August 11, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you have a great day!
  • Claudia C

    PIERRE PART, LA | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 9, 2022
    I was taken care of as soon As I arrived. And every one was very pleasant. I was on my way in about 1hour.

    Response from A.J. DOHMANN CHEVROLET CADILLAC, LLC

    August 11, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Elvin S

    NEW ORLEANS, LA | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 4, 2022
    Service department is good, prompt, and reliable

    Response from A.J. DOHMANN CHEVROLET CADILLAC, LLC

    August 6, 2022
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Dale C

    BERWICK, LA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 3, 2022
    After Last visit to have oil change, My oil light came on, brought it to have it checked out and was told that the trucks oil filter had a hole in it. When i checked the oil stick it was dry.

    Response from A.J. DOHMANN CHEVROLET CADILLAC, LLC

    August 4, 2022
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. We would like an opportunity to make this up to you. If you are willing, please reach out to us at (985) 221-4139 so we can work towards a resolution.
  • Kieth B

    PRAIRIEVILLE, LA | 2023 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 2, 2022
    Friendly, attentive, helpful people are who I have found at this dealership

    Response from A.J. DOHMANN CHEVROLET CADILLAC, LLC

    August 3, 2022
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Michael R

    MORGAN CITY, LA | 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2022
    The car was returned to my husband, as I was at work. When I received it I noticed the back seat didn't look like it was clicked into the locks. When I unlocked the clip that hold it in place the seat move to see one of the plastic anchors that hold the seat in place was still attached to the bottom of the seat and not the anchor point in the car. I brought it back to the dealer, they have ordered the parts to replace the broke parts but I have no use of my vehicle because I have small children in carseats and cant properly install them on a broken seat. The car should have not been released in this condition, I am only relieved it was noticed before it put my children in danger.

    Response from A.J. DOHMANN CHEVROLET CADILLAC, LLC

    July 24, 2022
    Hello there! Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (985) 221-4139 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Moe S

    BERWICK, LA | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 21, 2022
    Got me in and out for oil change in under an hour!

    Response from A.J. DOHMANN CHEVROLET CADILLAC, LLC

    July 23, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Take care!
  • Kenneth R

    MORGAN CITY, LA | 2017 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 8, 2022
    Everything has been great so far thanks!

    Response from A.J. DOHMANN CHEVROLET CADILLAC, LLC

    July 10, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Deborah H

    FRANKLIN, LA | 2015 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 22, 2022
    My check engine light was on, got it checked out and diagnosed. My wait time was only 45 mins. Good coffee, friendly staff.

    Response from A.J. DOHMANN CHEVROLET CADILLAC, LLC

    June 23, 2022
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Curtis W

    MORGAN CITY, LA | 2020 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 17, 2022
    Courtesy and professional

    Response from A.J. DOHMANN CHEVROLET CADILLAC, LLC

    June 20, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!