Filter by
  • Elvin S

    NEW ORLEANS, LA | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 22, 2021
    Very prompt and great service

    Response from A.J. DOHMANN CHEVROLET CADILLAC, LLC

    September 23, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Daryll L

    MORGAN CITY, LA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2021
    Good

    Response from A.J. DOHMANN CHEVROLET CADILLAC, LLC

    September 17, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! Thank you again for choosing A.J. Dohmann Chevrolet Cadillac, LLC and we hope to see you again.
  • Mark N

    BERWICK, LA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2021
    I called to make an appointment and they were able to take me in right away. Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I was in and out in no time.

    Response from A.J. DOHMANN CHEVROLET CADILLAC, LLC

    September 16, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Louis M

    HOUMA, LA | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2021
    X

    Response from A.J. DOHMANN CHEVROLET CADILLAC, LLC

    September 15, 2021
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Todd H

    BERWICK, LA | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 10, 2021
    excellent

    Response from A.J. DOHMANN CHEVROLET CADILLAC, LLC

    September 11, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Jackie M

    FRANKLIN, LA | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 26, 2021
    The service work on my truck was done professionally and at a very good price...Keep up the great work..

    Response from A.J. DOHMANN CHEVROLET CADILLAC, LLC

    August 27, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Mark C

    MORGAN CITY, LA | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 23, 2021
    Good service but took awhile to get appointment

    Response from A.J. DOHMANN CHEVROLET CADILLAC, LLC

    August 23, 2021
    Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Renee D

    MORGAN CITY, LA | 2021 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 18, 2021
    This was my first service on my new vehicle. Scheduling was easy and the lady at the counter was friendly. Service was quick too. I will definitely be back for my next scheduled maintenance

    Response from A.J. DOHMANN CHEVROLET CADILLAC, LLC

    August 18, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at A.J. Dohmann Chevrolet Cadillac, LLC! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Jackie M

    FRANKLIN, LA | 2015 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 12, 2021
    Had extensive repairs done to my Traverse. Everything was done expertly and at a price that I expected. Keep up the great work..

    Response from A.J. DOHMANN CHEVROLET CADILLAC, LLC

    August 13, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Ronald K

    MORGAN CITY, LA | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 12, 2021
    As always, work was done on time and staff is always courteous and professional.

    Response from A.J. DOHMANN CHEVROLET CADILLAC, LLC

    August 12, 2021
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!