Filter by
  • Phong N

    AMELIA, LA | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 30, 2022
    Friendly

    Response from A.J. DOHMANN CHEVROLET CADILLAC, LLC

    November 2, 2022
    Phong, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Kenny R

    THIBODAUX, LA | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 20, 2022
    Very fast service and answers. Very helpful.

    Response from A.J. DOHMANN CHEVROLET CADILLAC, LLC

    October 24, 2022
    Kenny, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, A.J. Dohmann Chevrolet, LLC
  • Nancy B

    ST MARTINVILLE, LA | 2017 Cadillac XT5
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 3, 2022
    Always a great experience dealing with AJ Dohman.

    Response from A.J. DOHMANN CHEVROLET CADILLAC, LLC

    October 7, 2022
    Nancy, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at A.J. Dohmann Chevrolet, LLC! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Sophia G

    PATTERSON, LA | 2022 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 28, 2022
    Nice friendly

    Response from A.J. DOHMANN CHEVROLET CADILLAC, LLC

    September 30, 2022
    Sophia, we really appreciate your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Erwin F

    LOCKPORT, LA | 2015 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 26, 2022
    service there is professional and all the people are very nice. Will continue to go there.

    Response from A.J. DOHMANN CHEVROLET CADILLAC, LLC

    September 29, 2022
    Erwin, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Peggy L

    FRANKLIN, LA | 2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 12, 2022
    I have been especially thankful for the assistance your service department has given to me. They are always kind and listen to my problems attentively. They show concern when needed and I have always been satisfied with the people and service I have received.

    Response from A.J. DOHMANN CHEVROLET CADILLAC, LLC

    September 14, 2022
    Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Kirk T

    PIERRE PART, LA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 6, 2022
    Great customer service

    Response from A.J. DOHMANN CHEVROLET CADILLAC, LLC

    September 9, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Lloyd B

    THIBODAUX, LA | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 23, 2022
    Disappointed that you sold me a 2022 for the same price you sold a 2023. Both had the same msrp and your sales manager refused to do anything. But Eranie and Kim did a good job

    Response from A.J. DOHMANN CHEVROLET CADILLAC, LLC

    August 25, 2022
    Hi, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Todd H

    BERWICK, LA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 23, 2022
    Had my truck tires mounted.

    Response from A.J. DOHMANN CHEVROLET CADILLAC, LLC

    August 25, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! Thank you again for choosing A.J. Dohmann Chevrolet, LLC and we hope to see you again.
  • Terry D

    PATTERSON, LA | 2019 Cadillac XT5
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 18, 2022
    Great place to have your vehicle worked on.

    Response from A.J. DOHMANN CHEVROLET CADILLAC, LLC

    August 19, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!